Worship at Grace

new member 06 2019

 

We Are a People of Worship

Grace Church is known for its outstanding music program and provides Bible-centered worship which includes lay participation. It is in worship that we hear the story of God's love for us in Jesus Christ, share concern for individuals and for our community, and are sent forth into the world to do God's mission.

 

Click here for the

December Daily Bible Readings

November Daily Bible Readings

 



Sunday Worship Schedule

9:45 a.m. - Christian Education classes for adults and youth

11:00 a.m. - Worship and Children's Church

(Holy Communion is celebrated on the first Sunday of every month.)



Bulletins , Grace Choir & Sermons (YouTube)

 

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 bulletin

Second Sunday of Advent  - Vision of Peace

9:45 AM Christian Ed.

11 AM Worship Service

visiting UCC CAC Conference Minister,

The Rev. Freeman Palmer  -  Sermon:  “Picture This”

peaceable kingdom hicks

Peaceable Kingdom    ca. 1830–32     Edward Hicks, American Quaker minister and painter



bulletin: Dec 1, 2019

YouTube:  12/01/2019 Grace Choir

YouTube:  12/01/2019 Sermon

Nov 24, 2019
Nov 17, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 3, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, August 4th
Worship 11:00 AM
"Oliver"
 Sunday, August 11th
Worship 11AM
"Camelot"
Sunday, August 18th
Worship 11AM
"The Secret Garden"
Sunday, August 25th
Worship 11AM
"The Scarlet Pimpernel"
 July 28
July 21
July 14, 2019
10:30 AM Worship & Church Picnic
at Mt. Tabor Park

Annual Outdoor Worship Service and Potluck Picnic

Worship begins at 10:30 AM


July 7, 2019
11AM Worship & Communion
Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Surprising Prophets
Sunday, June 30
Third Sunday after Pentecost
Pick up the Mantle

Sunday, June 23
Second Sunday after Pentecost
in God's Presence

Sunday, June 16
Trinity Sunday
Wisdom Calls

Sunday, June 9
Pentecost Sunday
Gathered and Scattered

 


 

new members

New Members Class - June 9th & June 16th, 2019 - 9:45 AM

New members classes will be held June 9th, and 16th with a makeup class on the 23rd. We will receive members during worship on June 23rd!

If you want to learn more about the UCC or make Grace your official Church family, please talk to pastor Rob!

 


 

Sunday, June 2

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Breaking Chains


May 26

Sunday, May 26

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Disciples Together


May 19

May 12

May 5

April 28 bulletin

April 21 bulletin

April 14 bulletin

April 7 bulletin

March 31 bulletin

March 24 bulletin

March 17 bulletin

March 10 BULLETIN

March 3 BULLETIN

Feb 24 BULLETIN

Feb 17 BULLETIN

Feb 10 BULLETIN

Feb 3 BULLETIN

 


 

2018 Archival Bulletins

Sunday, January 27, 2019 bulletin

Sunday, January 13, 2019 bulletin

Sunday, January 6, 2019 bulletin

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018Christmas Eve Service & Eucharist

 Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

 Sunday, December 9, 2018

 Sunday, December 2, 2018

 


© 2019 Grace United Church of Christ
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community